NQ Dry Tropics Board

  Les Tyrell
  Kevin Mann
Deputy Chairperson
Director – Zone B
Director – Traditional Owner
  Vacant position
Director – Science and Academia
  Ian Jessup
Director – Social and Economic,
Chair – Finance & Audit Sub-Committee
  Lyn McLaughlin
Director – Local Government
  Julia Broad
Director – Zone A
Director – Zone C
  Reid Bauman
Director – Zone D
  John Carey
Company Secretary

To contact a member of the Board, please email admin@board.nqdrytropics.com.au
or contact the NQ Dry Tropics Office.

Constitution of NQ Dry Tropics


Download PDF version (507Kb)