To contact a staff member of NQ Dry Tropics, click on their name which will connect to their email address. Alternatively please contact the NQ Dry Tropics office.

Senior Management Team

NRM Strategy and Partnerships

NRM Implementation

Sustainable Agriculture

Waterways, Wetlands and Coasts

Protecting Biodiversity

Landholders Driving Change

Civil Works

Corporate Services